The Business Hanse e.V. is an association registered in Germany and established at the Business Development Department of Herford.

The board of the association currently has seven members and two committee members (representatives of each branch office of Business Hanse).

The current Executive Board of Business HANSE e.V. includes:

Two committee members are: